

Alto Adige White Trophy

HAS BEEN AWARDED TO

Feldmarschall von Fenner, 2015 From: Tiefenbrunner-Schlosskellerei Turmhof

Jarah Hood

SARAH ABBOTT MW CO-CHAIR

TIM ATKIN MW CO-CHAIR

OZ CLARKE CO-CHAIR

JAMIE GOODE CO-CHAIR

PETER MCCOMBIE MW CO-CHAIR

CHARLES METCALFE CO-CHAIR



\mathbf{GOL}

HAS BEEN AWARDED TO

Feldmarschall von Fenner, 2015 From: Tiefenbrunner-Schlosskellerei Turmhof

Sarah Attook

SARAH ABBOTT MW CO-CHAIR

TIM ATKIN MW CO-CHAIR

OZ CLARKE CO-CHAIR

army Goode

JAMIE GOODE CO-CHAIR

PETER MCCOMBIE MW CO-CHAIR

CHARLES METCALFE CO-CHAIR



SILVER

HAS BEEN AWARDED TO

Rachtl Sauvignon, 2014 From: Tiefenbrunner-Schlosskellerei Turmhof



SARAH ABBOTT MW CO-CHAIR



TIM ATKIN MW CO-CHAIR



OZ CLARKE CO-CHAIR



JAMIE GOODE CO-CHAIR Poter M'Combe

PETER MCCOMBIE MW CO-CHAIR Chethat

E MW CHARLES METCALFE CO-CHAIR



SILVER

HAS BEEN AWARDED TO

Vigna Au Chardonnay, 2014 From: Tiefenbrunner-Schlosskellerei Turmhof



SARAH ABBOTT MW CO-CHAIR



TIM ATKIN MW CO-CHAIR



OZ CLARKE CO-CHAIR



JAMIE GOODE CO-CHAIR



PETER MCCOMBIE MW CO-CHAIR

CHARLES METCALFE CO-CHAIR